点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
7.7
设施
9.0
员工
9.1
性价比
8.2

点评

    housef4
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月7日
    房间略小
    景观好,服务好,早晚餐都很美味!
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月21日
    温泉赞,周边环境很棒,很惬意,山景房无敌
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    amaggie
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年7月8日
    但是景色不如所诉说,房间不见山,进门隔间有点味道,但是房间没味道不错。温泉几个,清洁的不够及时。酒店到jr站有点远,但是度假的旅馆基本都在山上,也正常
    房间ok,大小和睡眠ok
    Dongjun
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月7日
    温泉有些池子感觉打理的不够精致,还有一个可能是靠近山的原因,有一个汤池泡到一半竟然看到了一只死青蛙飘过,顿感不适。
    早晚餐都好吃,温泉也很不错,从房间看出去的风景很美,整体感受很好
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月6日
    员工态度非常棒!早餐也很丰富!推荐!
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    anatveyosi
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月22日

    Zen atmosphere

    Wide choices of 10 open air hot baths Tranquile atmosphere Kind staff Big room
    Erin
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月7日
    The breakfast and dinner were ok, but they are using some kind of individual burners and burning candle to boil soups and to steam food in a pot. The burning candle was a bit small and under the aircon, it took too long to boil or steam. My mum only complains for that only.
    There are 7 + 1 (female only public) private baths in the facility and they all have a different and beautiful view. Staffs on the site all helpful and no problems to communicate with them in English. Far from Yufuin station and far far away from Lake Kirin but it is not an issue for us as we can book shuttle bus to station and walk to the Lake. My mum really like the place and their onsen.
    KC
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    yi-cheng
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月11日

    Great place for Onsen if you’re not seeing much outside of hotel

    Toilet in our room smelled a little. Cleaner unlocked and came into our room while we were still inside even though we were just around checkout time
    Private Onsen baths were excellent for family.
    Sangwhee
    kr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sa Wong
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月1日

    Relaxing experience

    Allin room facilities quite aging.
    many private onsen choices and free shuttle transfer service. Staffs are nice too.
    Michele
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月26日
    Food
    Private onsens were amazing
    Raksaya
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月16日

    Very enjoyable stay, food was delicious.

    Someone pulled the plug in the onsen, despite there being a sign telling you not to and it took over 3 hours to refill. They should have a way of preventing people from being able to empty the onsen. We stayed in a villa and the shower was outside. Coming from Thailand, we found it difficult to shower outside in 15 degree celcius weather.
    Both dinner and breakfast were beyond expectations. There are several private onsens to choose from which is great for people who do not want to use public bath.
    Rachel
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月11日

    Good private Onsen, Great Dinner

    Good staff services. I had forgot my purse in the tea room then the staff call me at room that they kept my purse for me. Many thanks for that. There are 6 private onsen with no any additional charge. Aso meat dinner was very good quality :) recommend this place
    Johnnyy43
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月9日
    Next rail line may have some noise.
    Very comfort
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Awesome ! Will recommend to friends

    The spacious bed and the great view. Plus point there are total 8 onsen to choose from.
    KR
    kr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日
    spacious room, enough number of spa place outside
正在载入点评